John Masters

I’ll Set It Off

Sometimes it is hard to find opportunities to shoot great things when you are trying to live your life.  Great things do not always happen in front of you and the only way to rectify  that is to make things happen.  Personal work is important as anyone will tell you.  It keeps you in practice and also you can experiment as much as you like without disappointing a paid client. I must confess though these days it is hard to do both as my pool of willing participants is dwindling and if I am going to go forward I will have to start looking outside my circles. – John Masters

http://www.johnmasters.net/

John Masters

 

One thought on “I’ll Set It Off

Leave a Reply

